The dialog "Screenshots" shows all the screenshots your customers have created.
Not yet viewed screenshots are shown bold. You see, which browser a customer used to make the screenshot. Right clicking on a screenshot opens a context sensitive menu. You can view, archive or delete a screenshot. You can refresh the screenshot list, too.
On the Archives tab, you can view the archived screenshots.
The number of screenshots can be limited by your license.
27.04.2012 11:27 o'clock
16.05.2012 15:32 o'clock