You can edit your company's data in the administration dialog inside the panel "General". The first list entry is your company.
You can change your company's name inside the panel "General". You can set your company's language and timezone, too. The language is set for new agents. Each agent can change its language.
If you don't want to use ViewMyBrowser any longer, check "company disabled". There are two questions for security. If you answer both questions with yes, your company will be disabled. No data will be deleted right now. The final deletion of your data takes place 4 weeks after the deactivation.
We need your payment information for monthly billing. Please enter them correctly on the panel "Payment Information".
The payment is done via Heidelpay.
27.04.2012 14:23 o'clock
10.10.2013 14:55 o'clock